SWISS Gate AG

In order to fulfil the company’s purposes as well as to achieve its corporate goals, SWISS Gate AG has registered the following trademarks:

cbuy.ch - Cannabis at its best

Cbuy.ch stands for unique services, innovative and exclusive CBD products as well as professional and individual consulting. The online store of cbuy.ch is designed as uncomplicated as possible. With a few clicks you will find what you are looking for. You can complete your order within a very short time and pay comfortably with various payment methods.

Same Day Delivery

Orders will be delivered to you at cbuy.ch on the same day if desired. Otherwise your package will always be shipped with the shipping method A-Priority, so that you will receive your delivery the next day if you order before 17:00 o'clock! If you order on a Friday, you have the possibility to receive the delivery on Saturday morning for an extra charge.

30 days right of return

At cbuy.ch you have the right to return all orders without giving reasons during 30 days free of charge. You will receive a pre-franked return label on the delivery bill with each delivery. The shipping boxes are FSC-certified, come from sustainable forestry and are designed so that you can easily reseal and return the package. Please note that only originally packed items can be returned.

Individual consultation

Should you have any questions regarding products and effects or require further information, the Customer Care Team of cbuy.ch will be happy to assist you via live chat, Whats App +41 79 123 88 67, e-mail [email protected] or phone +41 44 782 88 77. If you would like more detailed advice, you can easily and conveniently request a free telephone consultation via the navigation in the webshop. We would be pleased to accompany you on your way to cbuy.ch!

Old Donald's - Where Passion is Life

Old Donald’s offers 100% natural premium hemp products in a variety of areas. The compact, well-formed Old Donald’s CBD scented flowers with their appealing sweet, fruity scents originate, for example, from Swiss indoor production.

Neither pesticides nor herbicides or other chemical fertilizers are used in the cultivation of the hemp raw materials for Old Donald’s products. All plants are GMO-free. They are vegetarian, organic and come from environmentally friendly production.

Old Donald’s offers CBD hemp flowers as well as various high quality articles like papers, filters, cones or grinders.

Herbalea - 100% nature

With CBD products from Herbalea you will enjoy 100% nature. Herbalea offers hemp products in the food, lifestyle and pet supplies sectors.

All ingredients come from controlled organic certified cultivation. All ingredients are hand-picked and hand-selected before processing, so that only hemp plant raw materials of the best quality are used in the products.

The hemp extracts for CBD oils for humans and animals are obtained by a gentle, ethanolic cold extraction process in a GMP environment. GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice) internationally regulates the manufacturing practice for pharmaceuticals.

Herbalea thus ensures that the hemp extract is particularly pure and contains exactly the amount of cannabidiol, terpenes and other cannabiniods that you expect from a premium CBD oil.

6 reasons why SWISS Gate becomes Swiss market leader

Fast free shipping

If you order by 17:00, you will receive your package the very next day. Priority shipping is free of charge for orders over CHF 30.00.

30 days right of return

You can simply return unopened products to us within 30 days. We will refund the purchase amount immediately.

Discrete packaging

Your order will be shipped in a neutral package without logo or sticker. It is not visible from whom you receive the package.

Cash on account

With us you can pay easily and safely - whether by invoice, credit card, prepayment or TWINT. Of course without additional fees.

Swiss customer service

Our Customer Care Center is available to you Mo-Fr from 07:30 - 18:00 o'clock by telephone, e-mail or Whatsapp for questions of all kinds.

Safe shopping

cbuy.ch is SSL encrypted and meets the high standards of ``Trusted Shops`` & ``VSV``.

SWISS Gate AG

Zur Erfüllung der Gesellschaftszwecke sowie zur Erreichung der Unternehmensziele hat die SWISS Gate AG folgende Marken registriert:

cbuy.ch - Alles Gute aus Cannabis.

Cbuy.ch steht für einzigartige Dienstleistungen, innovative und exklusive CBD Produkte sowie professionelle und individuelle Beratung. Der Online-Shop von cbuy.ch ist so unkompliziert wie möglich gestaltet. Mit wenigen Klicks finden Sie, was Sie suchen. Sie können Ihre Bestellung innert kürzester Zeit abschliessen und bequem mit verschiedensten Zahlungsmethoden bezahlen.

Same Day Delivery

Bestellungen werden Ihnen bei cbuy.ch auf Wunsch noch am selben Tag geliefert. Ansonsten wird Ihr Paket immer mit der Versandart A-Priority versendet, damit Sie Ihre Lieferung bei Bestellungen vor 17:00 Uhr bereits am nächsten Tag erhalten! Falls Sie an einem Freitag bestellen, haben Sie die Möglichkeit, gegen einen Aufpreis die Lieferung am Samstagmorgen noch zu erhalten.

30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Bei cbuy.ch haben Sie das Recht, alle Bestellungen ohne die Angabe von Gründen während 30 Tagen kostenlos zu retournieren. Sie erhalten bei jeder Lieferung auf dem Lieferschein bereits eine vorfrankierte Rücksendeetikette mitgeliefert. Die Versandkartons sind FSC-zertifiziert, stammen aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft und sind so konzipiert, dass Sie das Paket einfach wieder verschliessen und zurücksenden können. Bitte beachten Sie, dass nur originalverpackte Artikel retourniert werden können.

Individuelle Beratung

Sollten Sie einmal Fragen zu Produkten und Wirkungen haben oder weiterführende Informationen benötigen, steht Ihnen das Customer-Care Team von cbuy.ch gerne per Live-Chat, Whats App +41 79 123 88 67, E-Mail customer-care@cbuy.ch oder Telefon +41 44 782 88 77 zur Verfügung. Falls Sie eine ausführlichere Beratung wünschen, können Sie über die Navigation im Webshop bequem und einfach ein kostenloses, telefonisches Beratungsgespräch anfordern. Gerne begleiten wir Sie bei Ihrem Einstieg auf cbuy.ch!

Old Donald's - Where Passion is Life

Old Donald’s bietet 100% natürliche Premium-Hanfprodukte in den verschiedensten Bereichen an. Die kompakten, wohlgeformten Old Donald’s CBD Duftblüten mit ihren ansprechend süssen, fruchtigen Duftnoten stammen zum Beispiel aus Schweizer Indoor-Produktion.

Beim Anbau der Hanf-Rohstoffe für Old Donald’s Produkte werden weder Pestizide noch Herbizide oder sonstige chemische Düngungsmittel verwendet. Alle Pflanzen sind GMO-frei. Sie sind vegetarisch, organisch und stammen aus umweltfreundlicher Herstellung.

Old Donald’s bietet neben CBD Hanfblüten auch diverse hochwertige Artikel wie PapersFilterCones oder Grinder an.

Herbalea - 100% Natur

Mit den CBD Produkten von Herbalea geniessen Sie 100% Natur. Herbalea bietet Hanf-Produkte in den Bereichen Lebensmittel, Lifestyle und Tierbedarf an.

Alle Inhaltsstoffe stammen aus kontrolliertem bio-zertifiziertem Anbau. Alle Zutaten werden handgepflückt und vor der Verarbeitung handverlesen, damit nur hanfpflanzliche Rohstoffe von bester Qualität in die Produkte gelangen.

Die Hanfextrakte für CBD Öle für Mensch und Tier werden durch ein schonendes, ethanolisches Kaltextraktionsverfahren in einem GMP-Umfeld gewonnen. GMP (Good Manufacturing Praxis) regelt international die Herstellungspraxis für Arzneimittel.

So stellt Herbalea sicher, dass der Hanfextrakt besonders rein ist und genau die Menge an Cannabidiol, Terpenen und weiteren Cannabinioden enthält, die Sie von einem Premium CBD Öl erwarten.

6 Gründe, warum SWISS Gate Schweizer Marktführer wird

schneller Gratisversand

Wenn Sie bis 17:00 Uhr bestellen, erhalten Sie Ihr Paket bereits am nächsten Tag. Der Priority-Versand ist für Sie ab einem Bestellwert von CHF 30.00 kostenlos.

30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Sie können ungeöffnete Produkte innerhalb von 30 Tagen einfach an uns zurücksenden. Wir erstatten den Kaufbetrag umgehend zurück.

diskrete Verpackung

Ihre Bestellung wird in einem neutralen Paket ohne Logo oder Aufkleber versendet. Es ist nicht erkennbar, von wem Sie das Paket erhalten.

Zahlung auf Rechnung

Bei uns bezahlen Sie unkompliziert und sicher – ob per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, Vorauskasse oder TWINT. Natürlich ohne zusätzliche Gebühren.

Schweizer Kundendienst

Unser Customer Care Center steht Ihnen Mo-Fr von 07:30-18:00 Uhr per Telefon, E-Mail oder WhatsApp für Fragen aller Art zur Verfügung.

sicheres Einkaufen

cbuy.ch ist SSL verschlüsselt und erfüllt die hohen Standards von «Trusted Shops» & «VSV».